This is an unofficial translation of the Swedish original wording. In case of differences between the English translation and the Swedish original, the Swedish text shall prevail.

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting in BE Group AB (publ), corporate identity no 556578-4724, held on Wednesday 18 September 2019 in Malmö

§ 1 Opening of the Meeting

Petter Stillström, Chairman of the Board, opened the Meeting and welcomed the present shareholders to the Meeting. The Meeting approved the presence of certain non-shareholders at the Meeting.

It was noted that Daniel Fäldt, secretary of the Board, was assigned to keep the minutes of the Meeting.

§ 2 Election of Chairman of the Meeting

The Meeting resolved to elect Petter Stillström as Chairman of the Meeting.

§ 3 Preparation and approval of voting list

The shareholders designated as being present on the attached list, <u>Appendix 1</u>, had within the prescribed period of time notified the Company of their intention to participate in the Meeting. The list was approved as voting list at the Meeting.

§ 4 Approval of agenda

The Meeting resolved to approve the agenda according to the proposal in the notice convening the Meeting.

§ 5 Election of one or two person/s to approve the minutes

Martin Nilsson was appointed to approve the minutes together with the Chairman of the Meeting.

§ 6 Determination of whether the Meeting has been duly convened

It was informed that a notice convening the Meeting had been inserted in Post- och Inrikes Tidningar (*the "Swedish Official Gazette"*) and published on the Company's website on 28 August 2019 and that advertisement regarding the convening notice had been inserted in Svenska Dagbladet on the same date. The Meeting was declared to be duly convened.

§ 7 Election of Chairman of the Board

Petter Stillström presented the proposal to elect Board member Jörgen Zahlin as new Chairman of the Board for the period until the next Annual General Meeting.

The Meeting resolved to elect a new Chairman of the Board in accordance with the proposal.

It was noted that the Board members elected by the General Meeting still are Jörgen Zahlin (Chairman of the Board), Carina Andersson, Lars Olof Nilsson, Mikael Sjölund and Petter Stillström.

§ 8 Establishment of fees to the Board members

Petter Stillström presented the proposal that the Board and Committee fees that were resolved by the Annual General Meeting on 25 April 2019 shall continue to apply and shall as between Petter Stillström and Jörgen Zahlin, as applicable, be allocated pro rata in relation to their respective terms as Chairman of the Board during the time from the Annual General Meeting 2019 until the end of the next Annual General Meeting.

The Meeting resolved in accordance with the proposal.

§ 9 Closing of the Meeting

The Chairman of the Meeting closed the Meeting.

	Nothing further was considered.
	As above:
	Daniel Fäldt
Approved:	
Petter Stillström	
Martin Nilsson	