Nomination Committee work for the Annual General Meeting 2025 in BE Group AB

The Nomination Committee of the company is appointed by, and work according to instructions from, the Annual General Meeting of BE Group AB.

The Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2025 has consisted of:

- Petter Stillström, chairman of the Nomination Committee, AB Traction
- Alf Svedulf, Svedulf Fastighets AB
- Johan Ahldin, own holdings
- Anders Rothstein, chairman of the Board

Proposal for election of chairman at the meeting:

The Nomination Committee proposes that the chairman of the Board of Directors, Anders Rothstein, is to be elected chairman of the Annual General Meeting.

Number of Board members:

The Nomination Committee proposes that the Board shall consist of five elected members without any deputy members.

Proposal for Board of Directors and chairman of the Board:

The Nomination Committee proposes re-election of Board members Monika Gutén, Lars Olof Nilsson, Anders Rothstein and Petter Stillström and new election of Alexander Svedulf.

Alexander Svedulf, born 1986, M.Sc. Mechanical engineering, is CEO of Svedulf Holding AB and has previous experience from leading roles within Volvo Trucks focusing on production and product development. Alexander Svedulf has 2,200 shares in BE Group.

As chairman of the Board proposes re-election of Anders Rothstein.

If the chairman's assignment were to end prematurely, the Board shall elect a new chairman within the Board.

The Nomination Committee's work and motivated statement in respect of the proposal of the Board of Directors:

The Nomination Committee has held three meetings in order to prepare proposals for the Annual General Meeting 2025. In addition to the formal meeting, the members have had separate contacts between themselves, held interviews with members of the Board, the CEO and candidates for the Board of Directors. The size and composition of the Board, in respect of business experience, competence and diversity, has been discussed and item 4 in the Code has been included. The ambition of the Nomination Committee regarding a more equal gender distribution has not been possible to achieve with the current proposal, entailing one woman and four men, which corresponds only to 20% women.

The Nomination Committee considers that the proposed Board of Directors will be appropriately composed, considering the operations of the company and other relevant circumstances, to face the challenges of the company and its development, and that the members of the Board complement each other well.

When considering the proposed Board members' independence, the Nomination Committee has concluded that all of the proposed members of the Board are independent of the company, and that all except for Petter Stillström and Alexander Svedulf are independent of the larger shareholders.

Fees:

The Boards fees are proposed to be SEK 460,000 (460′) for the chairman and SEK 230,000 (230′) for each of the other four members. The fees to the members of the Audit Committee are proposed to be SEK 80,000 (80′) to the chairman and SEK 40,000 (40′) to each of the other members. It is proposed that the members of the Remuneration Committee shall not receive any remuneration.

Proposal for auditor:

Based on the recommendation from the Audit Committee, the Nomination Committee proposes reelection of the registered accounting company Ernst & Young Aktiebolag ("EY") as the company's auditor.

Fees to the auditors:

Based on the negotiation which has been made by the Audit Committee, it is proposed that fee to the Auditor shall be paid as per approved invoice.

Upcoming Nomination Committee:

The Nomination Committee proposes that the previous decision regarding the work of the Nomination Committee and its composition remains without change. The question will therefore not be raised at the Annual General Meeting.

Malmö, March 2025
The Nomination Committee of BE Group AB (publ)